To login to the forum, click here

To change your password or set up a new account, go here

Please or Register to create posts and topics.

Arizona .22bpcr State Championship 2022

AZ State .22BPCR Championships
Shooters from Kansas, Colorado, California, and Arizona competed in the AZ
State .22BPCR Championships held at Ben Avery December 10-11. .22BPCR is a division of the ASRPA Cast Bullet Division. Jim Dorrell was the Match Director and put on a great match and wonderful BBQ for the competitors. State Champion is Fred Paxia with a score of 98. 1st Master Jim Goodnight with 96, 2nd Master Jim Luke with 95, 3rd Master Grizz Stephenson with 92. Hi Senior Bob Hershey with 92. 1st AAA was Jerry Basquette with 92, 2nd AAA, Sherman Brownlee with 92, 3rd AAA Katy Stephenson, also Hi Women, with 87. 1st AA Bob Jodoin with 84, 2nd AA Jeff Blohm with 80, 3rd AA Heinemayer with 80, and 1st A Bob Wendell with 75.